Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Macro.vba, Macro.VBA
Benichembla Bob
post Jul 15 2008, 04:51 PM
Post #1


Newbie


Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 15-July 08
Member No.: 14,945



Hi, I have recently installed Actinic Business Plus, running the program I get Macro.VBA Virus detection, I am confident this is not a Virus just Actinic running a Macro file. How can I stop this, I have added exceptions but they don't seem to work, still getting the detection.

Thanks
Attached File(s)
Attached File  MacroVBA.jpg ( 77.41K ) Number of downloads: 10
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Christian
post Aug 3 2008, 05:53 PM
Post #2


Bitdefender Support
******

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 13,998
Joined: 27-January 08
From: BitDefender HQ
Member No.: 9,374



Thank you !

The guys from Bitdefender LA LAB will take a look ! (IMG:style_emoticons/default/wink.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Cd-MaN
post Aug 8 2008, 04:28 PM
Post #3


Regular Poster
**

Group: Members
Posts: 291
Joined: 29-March 07
From: Romania
Member No.: 101



I believe that this is fixed now. If you are still getting the detection after updating the BD signatures, please let us know.

Best regards.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
highaltitude
post Oct 31 2008, 12:43 AM
Post #4


Newbie


Group: Regular Bitdefender Poster
Posts: 40
Joined: 29-July 07
From: NC, USA
Member No.: 3,222



QUOTE (Cd-MaN @ Aug 8 2008, 11:28 AM) *
I believe that this is fixed now. If you are still getting the detection after updating the BD signatures, please let us know.

Best regards.


I get this error too. It did not get fixed. I have AutoCAD installed on my computer and Bitdefender continues to try to block this and alerts pop up constantly. It is not a virus.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd August 2014 - 05:50 PM