![]() ![]() |
May 7 2012, 11:11 PM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Newbie Group: Members Posts: 3 Joined: 7-May 12 Member No.: 104,442 |
Hi
When I use the Firefox browser to access http://www.usps.com it comes up as a warning from Bitdefender, that the site has malware on it and I should not proceed. I have tried everywhere to cancel it, but I can't access the site at all on Firefox. However, if I use Chrome or Safari to access the site, it works fine. Can someone help? Evan |
|
|
|
May 7 2012, 11:30 PM
Post
#2
|
|
|
Bitdefender Support ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Root Admin Posts: 13,549 Joined: 27-January 08 From: BitDefender HQ Member No.: 9,374 |
Hi and welcome to our forums Evan (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Thank you for reporting this. I've sent your request to our lab. I'll keep you up to date. Have a nice day. |
|
|
|
May 8 2012, 02:32 AM
Post
#3
|
|
|
Bitdefender Support ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Root Admin Posts: 13,549 Joined: 27-January 08 From: BitDefender HQ Member No.: 9,374 |
Hello (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
The website is not blocked by Bitdefender. https://www.virustotal.com/url/833195fabbd2...sis/1336445274/ Please send us a screenshot if is still detected on your side. Take care. |
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
|
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 24th May 2013 - 08:18 PM |