![]() ![]() |
Apr 13 2012, 08:51 AM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Newbie Group: Members Posts: 1 Joined: 13-April 12 Member No.: 103,351 |
According to virustotal, BitDefender reports one of our websites - http://atilimtic.com - as "Malware site"
We have checked all the pages and files but have not found anything suspicious. Can you re-analyze it please ? |
|
|
|
Apr 14 2012, 05:43 AM
Post
#2
|
|
|
Bitdefender Support ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Root Admin Posts: 13,549 Joined: 27-January 08 From: BitDefender HQ Member No.: 9,374 |
Hi and welcome to our forums (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Thank you for reporting this. I've sent your request to our lab. I'll keep you up to date. Have a nice day. |
|
|
|
Apr 14 2012, 09:35 AM
Post
#3
|
|
|
Bitdefender Support ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Root Admin Posts: 13,549 Joined: 27-January 08 From: BitDefender HQ Member No.: 9,374 |
Hello (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Your site should be unblocked in about 30 minutes. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Have a nice day. |
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
|
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 22nd May 2013 - 10:39 PM |