![]() ![]() |
Dec 21 2011, 12:03 PM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Newbie Group: Members Posts: 4 Joined: 21-December 11 Member No.: 85,462 |
Hello,
Our websites http://foto16.com has been detected by BitDefender! as "infected page", however this page is virus/malware free. I send you the domain name (http://foto16.com) for your perusal. This website offers a virus and malware free service. Would you please check it. Thank you very much. Kind regards. |
|
|
|
Dec 21 2011, 12:37 PM
Post
#2
|
|
|
Bitdefender Support ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Root Admin Posts: 13,563 Joined: 27-January 08 From: BitDefender HQ Member No.: 9,374 |
Hi David
Welcome to our forums Thank you for reporting this. I've sent your request to our lab. I'll keep you up to date. Have a nice day. |
|
|
|
Dec 21 2011, 02:05 PM
Post
#3
|
|
|
Bitdefender Support ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Root Admin Posts: 13,563 Joined: 27-January 08 From: BitDefender HQ Member No.: 9,374 |
Hi David
The website was unblocked. We are sorry for the inconvenience. |
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
|
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 20th June 2013 - 12:45 PM |